George Jackson Toyota Staff

Accounting Department

accounting@george.jackson.toyota.ca

Kevin Virgin

Book Keeper

613-432-3748

kvirgin@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Sales Department

sales@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Tim Chevalier

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

tchevalier@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Colleen Hoffman

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

choffman@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Kevin Oattes

Sales Consultant

613-432-3748

koattes@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Service Department

service@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Dan Paquette

Service Manager

613-432-3748

dpaquette@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Allen Bouthillier

Service Co-Ordinator

613-432-3748

abouthillier@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Charlyne Little

Service Advisor

613-432-3748

clittle@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Christina McKinnon

Service Advisor

613-432-3748

cmckinnon@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Parts Department

service@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Jason Miller

Parts Manager

613-432-3748

jmiller@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Administration

reception@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Warren LaRocque

General Manager

613-432-3748

wlarocque@georgejackson.toyota.ca

Cheyanne Arbuthnot

Reception Clerk

613-432-3748

carbuthnot@georgejackson.toyota.ca